• Human-Translated Fact Sheets and Video
  • Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Monday, December 03, 2018

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Friday, December 07, 2018

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Federal Jobs: How to Apply - Pikes Peak Workforce Center
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Federal Jobs: How to Apply - Pikes Peak Workforce Center
10:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Federal Jobs: How to Apply - Pikes Peak Workforce Center

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Fourth Mon of every month starting at 10:00am

Categories:

Searching and applying for a federal job is different than the civilian job search process.

This session will offer tips and hints on how to make the most of your job search and how to tailor your resume to the job announcement.

Check the current schedule and register at ppwfc.org

2nd Monday each month 2-4 pm
4th Monday each month 10 am - 12 noon

Workshops are offered at Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Veterans are entitled to priority of service

Min. Age:

Where:
Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Web: ppwfc.org

Admission:

Federal Jobs: How to Apply - Pikes Peak Workforce Center

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Second Mon of every month starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Searching and applying for a federal job is different than the civilian job search process.

This session will offer tips and hints on how to make the most of your job search and how to tailor your resume to the job announcement.

Check the current schedule and register at ppwfc.org

2nd Monday each month 2-4 pm
4th Monday each month 10 am - 12 noon

Workshops are offered at the Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Veterans are entitled to priority of service

Min. Age:

Related Web site: ppwfc.org

Where:
Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colroado Springs, CO 80907
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Citizens Service Center
1675 Garden of the Gods Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Web: ppwfc.org

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions